[TRANS] 2013 JYJ’s Concert in Tokyo Dome – Letters to Fans

JYJ3

These letters appeared on the big screen onstage near the ending of “Boy’s Letter”


[TRANS]Even though it’s embarrassing to be writing a letter like this to the fans, but I feel if I write it into words, my pent up feelings can be convey. I am always grateful of your unending support
– Junsu


[TRANS]If there’s none of you who stand in front of me now, I don’t think I will be here.
The very reason that I am standing here is because of you who’re standing here.
– Yuchun

[TRANS]I think there’s no other happiness I’ve ever felt where I can stand and sing before all of you like today.
I hope this happiness would stay in mine and your heart “forever”~!
-Jejung-


[TRANS] It was such a long time. (We) made you wait. For a long time… Thanks to that long time.. We, have become stronger..  Everyone…

View original post 30 more words

Leave a Reply

